The Single Woman Blog

When I was single I was use to follow a Blog called “The Single Woman (America)” … I used to get all her email notification, blog updates. Mandy Hale is a awesome inspiration for people who are struggling at being single. I actually do still follow her Blog as I think that some of the ideas she has can be used for every day life (and is good for single men too!).

For example her new “challenge” for the New Year is: “A Beautifully Uncertain 31-Day Challenge: Week One” Where every day you do something else, cleaning things out, finding 10 minutes one day for mediation. What I love about what she is doing, is it is really easy and you can get most of it day within the one day. I am doing this and I am not even Single!

I always feel like in the first month of the New Year, that’s when you have to start making your Resolutions/Goals happen, even if it’s something that takes 10-20 minutes of the day. Once you get into a routine you will find it harder and harder to get out of it! So for every Thursday of January I will post up the links to Mandy Hales 31 Day, Weekly Challenges. Do it, you wont be disappointed!

One thought on “The Single Woman Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.