The Single Blog … Mandy Hale

As I mentioned last week, every week for the week of January I will be posting the link to Mandy Hales “”A Beautifully Uncertain 31-Day Challenge” (Found here at:http://thesinglewoman.net/).

We are now in Week Two of the challenge. I’m mainly reposting these ones in January because as I mentioned before, I believe that when you have goals and resolutions you need to start somewhere as soon as you have decided to do it and just do something each day. You need to make it part of your routine.

A Beautifully Uncertain 31-Day Challenge: Week Two

The only thing I would say about Day 8’s challenge is, if you are genuinely friends with your ex, don’t do that one. Otherwise, do it. Number 12, even when I am in a relationship, I still like to do that one. I actually learned about how amazing that one is while in a really bad relationship and it gave me a lot of my confidence back, enough to leave the bum! =P

https://lolsyslibrary.wordpress.com/2016/01/04/the-single-woman-blog/ Here’s the repost from last week.

Leave a Reply

