What issue IS black and white to you?

I think you should all head over to the Kindness Blog, they are a great Blog! They recently made a post (the oirignal source was from Reddit):

“Source: What issue IS black and white to you? (25 Answers to That Question)

Reddit – What issue is Black and White to you?

My readers, what issue is Black and White to you?

My Black and Issue is this and you will see at the bottom of this page one of those reasons why:

“If an animal is classified as “endangered” or at the rate it’s being killed at is potentially becoming endangered it should automatically be illegal to hunt and kill them! No matter where it’s ‘legal’ to do so, it should just automatically be illegal everywhere! To me that makes sense,lol. That’s my black and white issue =D”

2 thoughts on “What issue IS black and white to you?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.