Cover Photos

I’m not sure how many of you are on Facebook, I only have a personal one, so I wont share it on here…I have attempted to make fun pages about things I love…Mainly reading, and I started to create a page for everything to do with J.R.R. Tolkien. Which was were I was going to make a safe place for anyone to share their love for anything J.R.R. Tolkien, which included the movies. It amazed me how many admins of the other pages would get violently upset about Tauriel, like ridiculously so.

However, I didn’t end up doing it, because I am so not brave enough to do it.Before I go on some rant about the whole Tauriel/Kili/Fili death scene. My reason for posting this today is, if you have a Facebook page in any sense you’ll know what I mean by a “cover photos”. Long story, short, its where you pick a picture for the background at the top of your page.

If you could though, choose a video, instead of a photo to represent you on your Facebook page, what video would you choose and why? Feel free to tell me what video and feel free to tell it’s none of my business way too! I mainly thought of this, because I saw the “new” Black Eyed Peas video for “Where is the Love” and I would LOVE to have that as a cover photo…To represent me and something that I stand for.

Uploaded by: BlackEyedPeasVEVO

Published on 1 Sep 2016

Get #WHERESTHELOVE on iTunes now.
http://smarturl.it/BEP_WHERESTHELOVE

Credits: http://www.wheresthelove.com/credits

Music video by The Black Eyed Peas performing #WHERESTHELOVE. (C) 2016 Interscope Geffen (A&M) Records A Division of UMG Recordings Inc.

http://vevo.ly/aRLxez

  • Category: Music

  • Licence: Standard YouTube Licence

Leave a Reply

