Sims 4!

In case you hadn’t realised I am a bit of a “Geek”…a nice one of course, not all “Oh so you only play PC games, well you suck!”…I love all the games, including the ones that I can’t even play.  There is one game though that I just LOVE to play, I have been obsessed with it ever since the very first version of it came out (2000!) The Sims!

I love creating the characters, creating their lives and creating their relationships. The Sims 4 is even better than the others! The creation of the your character just surpasses all the other Sims games. I know that it is a coincidence, but one of the outfits for the characters I actually have in real life!

At the moment I have just received an achievement for playing the Sims 4 for 5 hours and I’ve only had it the one day…Shocking, I know! I thought that maybe it was time to get off the PC and came back on the PC to write about this game that I just love and is very magical to me. At the moment I have created a character after myself (of course) Orlando Bloom and Thorin Oakenshield.

01-02-15_5-18 PM Who will she choose!01-02-15_5-33 PM

 

2 thoughts on “Sims 4!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.