The Little Witch in me

The last month or so, I have been through a lot. It made me think…a lot…Especially those moments I had to rest and lay on my back.

The thing about it is that I have decided to give more into my Witch side. I am writing more about this on this coming Monday, but after a couple of days I started to see a disconnect between people. Just generally, the right and the left. Does anyone else see it too?

Take the issue with Stonehenge Stones. They all got upset about the cornstarch. Now, I understood the generation gap issue. However, the very next day, the “Druids” who were calling it a hate crime and upset that they had “destroyed” the stones. Were then putting their greasy oily hands all over the stones. Too “celebrate” the Summer Solstice. Then I saw a post essentially comparing Biden to a cuddly grandpa, while also saying how horrific the situation in Gaza was.

I am sitting down today and mostly for myself, but also the world in general. I am going to be seeing if I can make a little spell to put good energies out there and start to put out vibes to reconnect the planet. Do I really think I can do it all? No. One must start somewhere though! My Gran taught me about ley lines.

What is a ley line? Ley lines are straight alignments drawn between various historic structures, prehistoric sites and prominent landmarks. The idea was developed in early 20th-century Europe, with ley line believers arguing that these alignments were recognised by ancient societies that deliberately erected structures along them.

One thought on “The Little Witch in me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.