Single in a small city

For those who have been following my Blog for a while now, have probably seen my Category called Single in a small city. Now, the funny story behind this catgeory, is that I created it and the next month I ended up being in the relationship that I am in now, for 7 + years. It felt a little odd to be talking about dating, when I am off the market.

For the longest time, I didn’t know what to do with that Category, and now I think I know what to do!

I’m going to give out dating advice, dating advice and also how to help handle breakups. Sometimes, people need just the cold hard “yes or no”. Which is funny, because I’ve only had (have to count this on fingers) 4 real relationship’s in my life. Watching other people though, and having a now ex-friend obsessed with being in relationships, she was the reason I did not want to be in one, lol. Sometimes being an outsider, you can see things, that others cannot.

So I am changing the name of that Category =D Have a look … I don’t actually like the name, but it’s all I could honestly think of, without sounding totally creepy, lol

6 thoughts on “Single in a small city

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.