I feel like I’m being listened too…

The last couple of weeks, haven’t just been mentally exhausting, but they’ve been great as well!

I really honestly feel like people are actually listening to what I’m saying, and that is a amazing feeling!

If you’ve been reading my blog for a bit now, you might have seen me write about a huge anxiety attack I had about a job. Well I also recently changed, what we called, a job provider. They have been amazing, I actually feel like they get what I’m talking about. They keep making me feel that they will actually work with me, rather than me trying to make them “look good”.

Recently, I have put in two complaints…I’m wont get too deep in it. But, I actually feel like these two companies ARE listening. In the past when I’ve put in a complaint, I felt like the people meant to protect people, sided with the bigots. I felt condescended too, but also there was a moment of clarity of “Well, that’s why that person’s still working there. Their company is totally fine with it”.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.