Acknowledge

Let’s just admit, the world…right now…It’s a complete shambles.

Some people are outraged by fictional characters and clothing, instead of children dying in camps. Even when we voted in politicians who we thought were going to listen to the people, they don’t. Sometimes it’s just easier to admit that the world is kind of falling apart. For my personally, I think it’s how I ended up having my massive anxiety, just keeping it together when so much was wrong.

But that is all okay. I mean it’s not…but…wait…I’ve got more! In life when you can acknowledge something, then you can make steps to make it better. You can take steps to help cope with things better. Even if something isn’t 100% good, you can make things a little better for a while.

YouTube video Uploaded by:Marilyn Wallstonecraft

Published on 1 Jul 2011

Moulin Rouge

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.