Why I really like Beyonce

Other than the obvious, that she is just WAY cooler than I ever will be,lol

I just love her art and how she expresses herself. I know that she gets a lot of slack for how she sometimes her portray herself…But I love it! You take the 2017 Grammy Awards and how she got a lot of flack because some people were asking “Does she think she’s a God” … Clearly Beyonce doesn’t think she’s a “God” It’s called creativity you dingle berries Do you ask Pablo Picasso “Does he think he’s a cube?”

Beyonce
Picture Source: Respect-Mag.com (Look at the smile)

Too me Beyonce is just a Queen of Creativity, everything she does is creative and not the set standard creativity either. She does things out of the box…Which is why I love Beyonce, I love waiting to see what she’ll do next!

 

4 thoughts on “Why I really like Beyonce

  1. She is one of the greatest entertainers that has ever walked the earth. She can sing any music genre well and is very expressive about her art and work which i totally admire about her. Her performances and music have been breathtaking and will forever impact many people for generations. Since Destiny’s child she’s been dominating the music industry and will continue to do so for many years to come.

Leave a Reply

