Memories…All alone with my memory

29. Your favourite memory

Wow! This was so hard to break this down to one, I have a lot of “favourite time” memories. From significant things to when I got some great retail therapy deals!

Which then got me thinking and then I started feeling grateful, just because I have so many favourite memories  and that is definitely something to be grateful for. I feel like I have a lot more favourite memories than unhappy ones, I have been very lucky. That is something bee extremely grateful for. The good outweighs the bad.

The good and bad memories both remind me of how far I have and remind me of how I overcome things in the past and who overcome them with me. Even the bad ones have ended up good!

Leave a Reply

