Here we meet again Struggle Town

I have been struggling this week to think of anything to Blog about, except for some set posts. Mentally, I’m done…I have not been looking forward to this week, bad shifts, having to sign up too things because, even though I have TWO jobs…I am pretty much making NO money.

So let’s chats then…

What do we do when we hit struggle town, what do we do to get ourselves back into the groove again? I don’t know if it’s because this past week and this future week have been kind of stressful. Not anything horrible, things I have almost been expecting but not wanted to happen…But they have. I am finally at the point where I am “This is It”…I have to start all those dreams now, no one else is going to help me. I have two jobs and yet very little money coming in, so now I have to start studying a business admin course online, just to make others happy.

But I have to have the money to start those dreams, and then were do you start? Which dream do you start with, do I try and finish off a book that I’ve been writing for 5 years, do I start a craft online business?

I want to start living my life, I need it to start…I feel very stood still…

I need some inspiration!

 

 

Leave a Reply

