This or That? #94

this-or-that

This or That? #94

This week Bookmark Chronicles would like to know:

Do you have a TBR list? 

If so, tell me about it: Is it written or typed? Do you use Goodreads? How long is the list? How many books are on it? etc.

I have two kinds of TBR lists…Just a quick note for those who may not understand what TBR stands for, it’s just simply “To Be Read”.

As mentioned above, I have two types of lists. The first one that I have is on Goodreads. It has probably my most simple list on there. A lot of the books I either already have and am just waiting to read.

The other list that I have, is just the one in my mind. Which is probably why I AM CONSTANTLY FORGETTING WHAT I MEAN TO READ! It’s funny, now that I’m actually working in a Library, I keep seeing these books or just items I want to read or listen too. Yet, I keep forgetting to get them. That’s also because though I don’t really have anything to carry them all in!

One thought on “This or That? #94

Leave a Reply

