Squads

For those who don’t know what a Squad is, other than  a sport reference, the other kind of squad. A “Squad” can also be true for a celebrity as well. Generally meaning any kind of celebrity can have a “squad” that pretty much, any time the “chosen” celebrity gets attacked or something similar, they will usually jump in … They are generally really NAAAAAAAAAAAAAASTY!

They also have an issue if their celebrity is on a show like lip sync battles and someone may like both celebrities…Apparently that is a big “No No”. Below is a very good example of that:

Personal Note: I really LOVE Chrissy Teigen

I think squads are some of the most toxic people I have ever seen in my life. I recently got triggered by some who think there’s only one artist on the planet,ever, whose written about their personal situations in a song…I doubt their intelligence as a human being if they truly believe that.

I am so glad that I didn’t get into that kind of “issue”. I always had my favourites, but I wan’t naive either. They are human, they are going to make mistakes, they are not perfect. I used to like Tom Cruise, I had a huge crush on him, but over the years, he is just too crazy and the whole Scientology thing was a huge turn off. Even Orlando Bloom, I think he is such a gorgeous looking guy, but there’s always just been that little something that put me off, but I can’t put my finger on it…If that makes sense.

What about yourselves, are you part of a celebrity squad? Do you know anyone who is apart of a squad? Have you ever encountered a squad before?

Leave a Reply

