This or That? #91

this-or-that

This or That? #91

This week Bookmark Chronicles would like to know:

If your favorite author released a surprise novel today, how likely are you to buy it?

Buying it for sure ~ Very likely ~ Somewhat likely ~ Not likely – Not buying it

I am totally buying it!

Especially at the moment, I was sooooooo lucky this Christmas and my brother bought me a Dymocks $100 gift certificate. I’ve already bought a couple of books with it, and I couldn’t definitely afford another one. Since it’s already been my birthday and it’s not close enough to ask for it for Christmas, I would definitely be getting it when it comes out. I don’t think that I could not buy it to be honest,lol

One thought on “This or That? #91

Leave a Reply

