Health

19. Health

In all honesty I have REALLY been struggling with this one, mainly because the last couple of years have been not great for me. I am talking about both physically and mentally my health has been all over the place and it’s only been the last couple of months I feel like it’s been getting better again.

Which makes it, as you can understand, hard to speak gratefully about Health, when I’ve been so unlucky with it.

I guess the one thing that I can say that I am grateful for, is that my body is still ticking. My body is still walking, I may have trouble with it sometimes, but it keeps going. I keep going…Which is something to be very grateful for, which I sometimes am. I can still trust my body most of the time. I am very lucky, that I am generally healthy and when it’s not I can handle mostly what it thrown at me, it keeps ticking over.

Leave a Reply

