What I think…

*These opinions and views are entirely my own*

I feel like I have to get this off my chest, because it really bugs me…Men getting raped isn’t “okay” or “alright” because when a women gets raped we get called liars and all sorts…Guess what, when a man gets raped the EXACT same things happen. They get made fun of, they get told “Why didn’t you just fight her off” It is NEVER “better” for the opposite gender to be hurt the exact same way. It’s not okay to rape ANYONE and it is not “better” for men to get raped over women…That is NOT a feminist way of life…or way of thought…You are NOT a feminist if that’s what you think.

There…I got it off my chest

I am tired of women calling themselves “feminist” and then with things like this, somehow it’s alright for men to suffer…By the way I have noticed that it also usually other women who will hate on another women more who say “Rape”. If you look up the famous cases, such as Bill Cosby, the majority of “commentators” are other women, and not in a positive light, like “We’re here with you”. Don’t even get me started with the Chris Browns supporters are mainly all women too. Even though the guy repeatedly has injunctions and restraining orders against him, it is amazing how many women praise him…What for, I’m not even sure what for. A lot of his songs have auto-tune.

One thought on “What I think…

Leave a Reply

