Share Your World … May Week 2 2017

Share Your World

Share Your World … May 8, 2017

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?

My feet get really cold whether it’s Summer or Winter, I must have really bad circulation or something. If you were to see me at home being myself with no one around I would most likely be wearing socks at the very least, during both warm and cooler weather.

What was your favorite food when you were a child?

I was a weird child, I actually really enjoyed my vegetables and I still enjoy eating Brussels sprouts. It’s funny because I don’t know why but I eat so much more junk food these days, probably something with it to do with being fast and easy ~.^ lol…I’ll enjoy the first couple of bites and then think “Why did I eat that?” Yet, when I eat vegetables or fruit, i seem to enjoy every bite.

Are you a listener or talker?

I am definitely a listener, I’m not sure if it’s because everyone I know is just louder than me or if that’s just the way I am too be honest,lol…It’s probably a little bit of both…I don’t mind being a listener though because I feel like that’s when I learn the most.

Favorite thing to (pick one):  Photograph?  Write? Or Cook?

I guess that I’d have to go with Writing, I love to do it and I really love doing it for myself especially. Every now and then I will just get in a mood and write, and write and write. I do also enjoy taking photos, but mainly of myself, my pets and honestly of scenery. All of which would probably bore a lot of people. Yet, sometimes the scenery pictures also get me motivated to write.

One thought on “Share Your World … May Week 2 2017

Leave a Reply

