This or That? #85

this-or-that

This or That? #85

This week Bookmark Chronicles (and myself) would like to know:

Would you recommend the book that you are currently reading? (Or the one that you most recently finished if you haven’t picked up a new one).

Let me know what it is and why or why not.

I am actually currently reading two book at the same time. Which I know is a really bad thing to do and I will probably end up reading one over the other, because it’ll get too complicated and annoying otherwise.

I’ll go with the one that I am mainly reading at the moment and will probably be getting through it quicker.

Hindsight by Melanie Casey

I would highly recommend this book if you like the supernatural with a bit of the crime thrown in, just for good measure, like I do. The main character feels what the victims felt, all of the emotions, when they were killed. So she has become a recluse, but she does help the police out from time to time. Of course this is a journey of not only Cassandra, the main character, but also it seem to be a journey for the police officer/detective that is working with her.  The other thing I like about it is at the moment, there haven’t been any real “dull” moments so far”. The book just keeps going.

One thought on “This or That? #85

Leave a Reply

