This or That? #82

this-or-that

This or That? #82

This week Bookmark Chronicles would like to know:

Have you ever heard of/read steampunk?

I have most definitely heard of Steampunk and I have even actually read a couple of Steampunk books…I think they have comics as well, in that genre?….I think?

I had a hard time getting into the books that I read, I kept reading them novels, but I don’t think Steampunk is the theme for me…I’ll leave it too the younger generation. I think it is definitely for people who are interested in that type of genre. The books that I read were not badly written or anything, I was just not interested in that particular theme.

23 Best Steampunk Book…Best Sci Fi books . com

One thought on “This or That? #82

Leave a Reply

