It’s okay

It is okay to be single on Valentine’s Day…I mean literally every single person on this earth has been single on Valentine Days and there is nothing stopping you from celebrating the day either…Do or Don’t it all good. It’s on a Tuesday as well. What a terrible day to have Valentine’s on anyways.

When I was single I still celebrated Valentines Day and it was great. I never did go out on my own though. If I did, forever whatever, was by myself on Valentine’s Day I would get myself a dinner. Which doesn’t really make it any different from any other night when I’m by myself. When I was single I celebrated Valentines Day by going out with my Mum, who is also single, and one time all of my single friends got together and we had the best time ever!

Leave a Reply

