This or That? #76

this-or-that

This or That? #76

This week Bookmark Chronicles would like to know:

Here’s the scenario for this week…..

You’ve just finished book 3 in a series of 6. Book 1 was good, 2 was great, but the one you just finished was…. “meh.” What do you do?

Finish the series ~ Call it quits ~ Put it back on your TBR to finish later

This is an interesting concept because sometimes I find that it depends on the series and if I’ve liked the first couple of books. I would persevere with it mainly because if I’ve already started it, I am going to want to know how it ends. There would be no way that I could start a series and not be able to not finish it. I might however give it a bit of a break to begin with and then get back to it a little later, but I would always end up getting back to it at some point. I just cannot leave anything unfinished! I’ve also found that not every single book in a series is going to be fantastic, they always need that one book in the series that explains and describe things, rather than have things actually happen.

4 thoughts on “This or That? #76

Leave a Reply

