Spiritually Drained

Oh America! My heart is just breaking for you…I can’t imagine what it must be like to live there right now, I’m drained and I’m not even American. I’ve stopped going on Facebook, it’s all too hard…and the fake news stories! They are just the worst!

Chrissy Teigen nails it again!

I don’t think I could have said it better myself. I don’t even know what words I can say to make it better, and I really don’t think that my words could honestly do anything. One thing I’m doing is starting to buy all my favourite comedies, so I don’t have to watch the tv, so I don’t feel the need to go on Facebook.

It’s very frustrating when there is very little you can do…at all.

One thought on “Spiritually Drained

Leave a Reply

