Those last days…

I have to go back to work tomorrow…Don’t get me wrong I am grateful that I even have a job for the moment. The team are fantastic, but I am having  a hard time feeling happy at the moment. I had really honestly thought that I was getting the job that I had recently gone through and had to make adjustments to other parts of my life, just so I could be there for training. Usually after about a day I am able to get up, smile and continue, but I have really been struggling since the day I found out I wasn’t getting the job.

Maybe it’s a sign? I have been thinking of doing that side business I keep talking about, maybe there’s a reason it never stops coming up, maybe there’s a reason I can’t get no job satisfaction. My Gran who is probably the biggest influence in my life  and is also the most no nonsense person I know. She has been telling me for YEARS that I need to get more serious with writing and possibly looking into Cosplay, or something to do with it, since I love dressing up. I have so many wigs…It’s ridiculous!

vacation-grief

Leave a Reply

