The Holiday Tiredness

I have really been struggling this past week to think of anything to write, I think that I am suffering from the Holiday Tiredness. By this I mean, my brain is finally getting over the Holiday festiveness at the end of the year. That my brain has just turned itself off and it just wont work…But then, that in itself, is kind of something to write about as well.

I’m not even sure if my brain is tired because I’m thinking to much as well, of the things I want to do, but have no idea where to start. Or that I’m thinking of all the ways that I could start, that it’s making my brain tired that way as well.

Ahh, the mind…What a wonderful thing it is!

Do you feel the Holiday Tiredness as well? Especially after the festivities have ended and you are trying to get back to a “routine”. Does your brain, just turn itself off? Do you have plans in place to get yourself back “in the game”? Or do you just keep going along and wait for the ‘buzz’ to come back again?

Leave a Reply

