Gift Cards

They are amazing little things aren’t they?! I was given one as a present for $100 for a favourite Bookstore of mine and I have been just looking and looking…and looking…and I don’t know what to pick and with all the sales on at the moment, I have a lot too choose from! I am currently using my Goodreads account to see what books I can get my little hands on.

Any other suggestions though? Anybody find any good books recently?

(You can find my Goodreads account here, and see what books I want to read).

Leave a Reply

