This or That? #68

This week Bookmark Chronicles would like to know:

this-or-that

This week I want to know…..

Have you ever read or written fan fiction?

If so, what was it about?

I actually have done both, I have both read and written. My Fan Fiction was related to myself and Orlando Bloom. It involved the entire Lord of the Rings cast and it was pretty much a love triangle between myself, Orlando and Elijah. I think I might even have it somewhere still, but I’m not sure where. I don’t think, from memory, that I even ended up finishing.  I can still remember parts of it, but this was years ago. I would have been about 18-20 years old. I don’t think that I even finished it off, I can’t remember for sure.

3 thoughts on “This or That? #68

Leave a Reply

