This or That? #63

this-or-that

This or That? #63

This week Bookmark Chronicles would like to know:

Which do you read more of:

Fiction or non-fiction?

I definitely do read more fiction, I love reading fiction, especially the type that has far away and made up worlds. I think I love fiction just that little bit more, because it makes my mind go somewhere else for a while…Reality can suck. When I think about it, a lot of the non-fiction books that I have are about ancient cultures. For example, I am fascinated by ancient cultures like Egypt, Rome, Greece. So a lot of my non-fiction books are about those times. Which is reality and they really existed, but I guess that they can kind of feel like a faraway place as well.

One thought on “This or That? #63

Leave a Reply

