I cannot lie

…I am so glad to see that week over and done with! It’s been a weird horrible week. I had a cold for most of it, I usually don’t have them that long. Which them exasperated my “new found” anxiety, because my brain was trying to fight two things at once. Which made me feel like I had a set back, so I had to relax where I couldn’t worry.

On a completely different and unrelated topic though, I have found this amazing work out master. His name? The Fitness Marshall…and he is SO much fun! I hate working out, when I have to, I try and find something fun to work out with, otherwise I just give up. I recommend though doing his warm up videos first, you will get into them and although the step seem simple, it’s intense!

Uploaded by: The Fitness Marshall

Published on 6 Jun 2016

6 thoughts on “I cannot lie

  1. I hope you feel better!! I swear by Zicam when I’m sick, but it’s probably just an expensive-a** placebo. LOL

    I watched that video & I love him! He’s fabulous!! & I love how he shows that anyone can do his workouts without saying so. I also learned from that video that I need to listen to more Meghan Trainor. I loved “All About The Bass,” & I love this song too. ❤

Leave a Reply

