This or That? #58

this-or-that

This or That? #58

This week Bookmark Chronicles would like to know:

If you are reading a series that has novellas, do you always read them?

I am ashamed to admit that when I first saw this question this week, I didn’t actually know what a novella even was. So I wasn’t even 100% sure that I could honestly answer the question. Then I did a little bit of research and I realised that a lot of the books I’ve read in my life have been novellas. So while I can honestly say that I would because I know that I have, by reading these books, I had had no idea that I was actually reading a Novella.

You learn something new every day!

One thought on “This or That? #58

Leave a Reply

