New book excitement!

I was so excited to read over this past week that one of my all time favourite authors Jodi Picoult is having a new book coming out and I am so excited! I haven’t bought a new Jodi Picoult book in a really long time.

Jodi Picoult’s New Novel About Racism Was ‘One of the Hardest’ She’s Ever Written (People/Online article)

It looks like an amazing book, not that I’m bias or anything. With most of Jodi Picoult books that are usually about some kind of topic that can cause some controversy. What I love the most about her writing is that she tends to write the book from every point of view and she does a lot of research for her books. I am not going to write a little short of the article, because I want to try and encourage you all to read the article. Instead of listening to just my point of view of the article and what I think.

4 thoughts on “New book excitement!

  1. *gasps* I didn’t know she was writing a new book! I’m so excited!!! I read the article, and the book sounds fascinating. I like knowing how much an author struggled, it means the book is bound to be good, right?

Leave a Reply

