Share Your World … Week 33

Share Your World

Share Your World … Week 33

Would you travel into outer space?

Probably not, it’s not that I would most likely feel like I was going to explode. I also get motion sickness, which would probably not be a great thing to have on travelling into outer space.

Which country/city in the world (that you have never been to) would you most like to visit and why?

I have Greece and Rome on my bucket list. I mainly want to visit because one of my favourite subjects is ancient history. I love all the history and the culture that came from those times. The stories and the food!

What could you do to breathe more deeply today?

I need to keep stressing out so much. I had a traumatic experience over the weekend and I am extremely unsure of how to “let it go”.

Complete this sentence:  This creamy peanut butter sandwich could really use some …

Jam…aka Jelly!

2 thoughts on “Share Your World … Week 33

Leave a Reply

