Share Your World … Week 32

Share Your World

Share Your World … Week 32

If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get?

It would have to be either Lasagna or Seafood, if I get to choose when I’m feeling that I need to be a bit healthier.

What is the worst thing you ate this last recently?

I think it was more a drink than food…I think, I’m not 100% sure. It was milk, but it was only out of date by one day. Something definitely upset my stomach though and it was the only thing that I had that was a little funny.

You are comfortable doing nothing? For long stretches of time?

It depends on what I “can’t” do. I can sometimes play the game “The Sims” for hours and not notice the time passing. Over the last couple of years though, and since I’ve hurt my leg, I can’t sit down and do nothing for hours. It makes my leg stiffen up.

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy.

Well I still actually have to get paid, but I am still hoping to get paid work as a Librarian. I think I would enjoy being an actor, I love to dress up and not be myself. I used to be on the stage for most of my life, doing ballet, drama and music…Then I grew up -.-

4 thoughts on “Share Your World … Week 32

  1. I love lasagna. But it’s so time consuming to make, so it’s a rare treat for my family. Maybe you could join an acting group and have some fun that way? Something that isn’t so serious, I am sure there has to be hobbies like that around..

Leave a Reply

