I am Beautiful…Part 2

I decided to continue on with my post from yesterday I am Beautiful. I am achieving this by writing a list of things that make me beautiful, that have nothing to do with my looks. Please feel free to share and please feel free to use this for your own post! As Mama Ru says

Ru Paul

I am beautiful because:

I know how it feels to feel alone and not worth it and I will do all I can to make sure others don’t feel like that. Even as an adult I will hug my plush toys/dolls to not burden others with my problems. Even on my worst days, I don’t take my problems out on others, and if I feel like I can’t handle others problems, I’ll walk away until I can. I know how to listen, even when or ESPECIALLY when it’s something I don’t want to hear or know about. I randomly post happy/cute videos on my Facebook when I can see lots of people are having a bad day, to try and cheer them up. As I’ve gotten older, I have learnt it’s okay to love myself. I love to learn about new cultures and I try to incorporate them into my own life. I know that as long as you are not hurting others, or yourself, there should be no stopping you from doing whatever you want. I know that there us a beauty is saying “Goodbye”.

Leave a Reply

