New Monday…New Week

Last week I started my work places second busy season of the year and at the moment it’s a little stressful because at the end of August, none of us casuals may be in a job anymore. I’m supposed to be moving in with my partner, but with so much uncertainty, I do not want to be a burden.

This week I am trying to stay positive, I am trying not to worry…A lot can happen in a month after all, but it is hard. So I am trying put together all my favourite things this week and try to concentrate on those…

I guess what I am asking is, what are your favourite things, what do you do when you are feeling so uncertain?

Leave a Reply

