I’m Back!

I am back from my short holiday interstate and it was such a great weekend…I was trying to write something this morning, but I just felt so tired. I was very lucky that I was not working today, because I’ve had this little bit of a headache, just at the front of my head.

I love to travel, I am not a very good flyer (I get motion sickness) but there is something about travelling and seeing a different state that can just motivate one. My Aunt and I were talking about how if we lived in Melbourne we’d probably get bored of it and she’s probably right…But I still really love it. I think that Melbourne is the state that my State should be modelling itself on and I think we are headed that way…However slowly. I am actually not a big Sydney fan, it’s just to busy.

I am looking forward to the rest of the week to see what happens. I need things to change!

Leave a Reply

