Winter Moulin Rouge

I found out Moulin Rouge (IMDb) was on the television tonight. Now this is one of my favourite movies of all time! I wanted to watch it, but my partner wont let me…We have to watch Harry Potter instead. As much as I may like Harry Potter and I know that I have Moulin Rouge on DVD and it’s on Australian netflix. They play the Harry Potter series all the time, they usually finish off the series and then start the series on another channel.

There is just something special about your movie being on television, or is it just me? I could literally have every single format of Moulin Rouge and I would still want to watch it when it plays on tv…I could even have taped it previously on tv and I’d still want to watch it again on tv.

Be thankful people who are single…You can watch whatever you want, whenever you want.

4 thoughts on “Winter Moulin Rouge

  1. That is a strange thing, isn’t it?
    We can have the DVD sitting in the drawer, but if a movie comes on TV I will watch it (ads and all) rather than put on the DVD… Quirky!
    It’s good to know I’m not the only one.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

