Brain Block

I’ve had such an interesting weekend, in that I did a bit of everything this week…Had a bit of a party, did a bit of retail therapy and had lunch with the family which then turned into dinner as we helped my cousin start moving into her new house.

So now my brain is completely blocked with something to actually write this morning. I have so many big things that could possibly be around the corner and I don’t know if they’re going to happen or not…Don’t you just hate that feeling!lol

smiling-coffee2_jpg-pwrt3

Image from IVS Fundraising Coffee morning

Leave a Reply

