This or That … #41

this-or-that

This or That #41

Do you read biographies/autobiographies and/or  memoirs?

I am not really a big fan of biographies etc. I can read them if I am really interested in them and/or the person happens to be dead. Which probably sound a little morbid, guaranteed,lol. I think it’s because though it’s the closest I’ll get to finding out about someone I am really interested in. I’ve read a lot of biographies and memoirs about Marilyn Monroe, Agatha Christie. For example, if I hadn’t of read the book about Agatha Christie, I wouldn’t have realised that she had gone missing. Then the Doctor Who episode would have made no sense to me!

One thought on “This or That … #41

Leave a Reply

