Yay! Mental Holidays!

The last couple of months I had full on weekends and this past weekend was going to be no different. I’m one of those people who feels like when I’ve been invited to something…I have to go or at least if I can’t go send something or get them something next time.

This weekend I said NO!lol

It was brilliant, it was amazing, it was exactly what I needed. Sometimes you just need a break, sometime you just need to turn into a hermit. It’s that time of year where I don’t think you “required” to attend everything, it’s too cold!

I am breaking out the wine tonight!

Here are some other links, for those days when you need a mental holiday:

Beyond Blue (Australia)

Cybersmile

Leave a Reply

