Music Appreciation

As I mentioned before in one of my recent posts “Blog Block” I have this thing for music when it comes to mood. Music, for me, is almost like a mood ring…You can tell how I’m feeling by the music I listen too.

“Jared Leto – Some people believe in God, I believe in music. Some people pray, I turn up the radio”. 

So I thought that I would make up a list of the general songs I listen to, depending on my mood, please feel free to share this list or tag other people in the list.

  1. Creative Block: Anything Celtic sounding
  2. Angry: Anything by AC/DC…Anything metal or rock
  3. Happy: (This may be a cliche) “Happy” by Pharell Williams
  4. Getting ready for fun/party/dancing: “Uptown Funk” by Bruno Mars and Mark Ronson
  5. General Happiness: Anything by Delta Goodrem
  6. Sadness: Wendy Matthews
Leave a Reply

