32

As I mentioned before it is my birthday today and I can even give you a guess of my age. I’ll give you a guess with a posting from my favourite author “Paulo Coelho”.

http://paulocoelhoblog.com/2016/04/06/32-life-lessons-i-learned-by-age-32/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+PauloCoelhosBlog+%28Paulo+Coelho%27s+Blog%29%20

There is some great advice in here and being of this age, I can agree that a lot of these have come up for me over the last year. Even the not being in an office job for the rest of my life.

 

6 thoughts on “32

Leave a Reply

