Share Your World … Week 15

Share Your World

Share Your World – 2016 Week 15

Name one thing not many people know about you.

I never try to purposely hide any part of myself from people. I try to be as open as I can be. One thing that not many people know about myself, my father is an alcoholic, some of my closest friends don’t even know. It’s not something I am necessarily ‘ashamed’ of but trying to protect myself and all the “sympathetic” looks and the whole people thinking I might have a problem.

If a distant uncle dies and you were always his favorite and leaves you $50,000 (any currency) in his will, what would you do?

I would probably go on a nice holiday somewhere and give a couple of thousand to my mum, dad, brother and Gran. $50,000 wouldn’t really go very far these days…Unfortunately.

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

People hide their junk?hehe…If I hide something, I have some large cupboards that I usually stuff everything in.

Complete this sentence:  I want to learn more about …

I would love to learn more about Ancient cultures. I learnt about them in high school but I would love to visit and travel and see them in all of their glory.

4 thoughts on “Share Your World … Week 15

Leave a Reply

