This or That

this-or-that

This or That #35

So today I want to know if you ….

Read in the morning

OR 

At night 

OR

(yes I’m being nice and adding another option) In the middle of the day

Honestly it can depend on the weather, most of the time, and if I’m not working, I enjoy reading through the middle of the day…Then it ends up going into the night time. My brain tends to be more fuzzy at night and I just like to think simply at night. When I’m reading my mind is full and it likes to imagine every single detail, so it can be harder for me at night.

3 thoughts on “This or That

Leave a Reply

