Literary Fears

There is a website that I just LOVE called “The Reading Room” It is an amazing site that has good reviews, recommendations, featured lists/themes, podcasts…You name it!

I was scrolling through their site, as one does, and I came across this really funny article “9 irrational fears we can blame on books” It was really funny because they very last one was about Apples because of the poisoned apple in Snow White and I just personally thought it was hilarious because when I was younger, I lived in fear of red apples,lol … You know, because I am Snow White,lol

What is your literary fear? (Be warned, the very first picture on here is of the spider from Harry Potter…So, if you are scared of spiders! Be Warned!)

Leave a Reply

