Acceptance

Over the weekend there were just some things I learnt that I was just going to have to accept that it may never happen for me. Jobs, personal things, etc, etc, etc…

Don’t you just love it though when you can finally accept something and you can just 100% honestly let it go. Isn’t it a great feeling? I always find that when you do as well that’s when things start to happen for you. For example, even my now relationship I had given up on love and it was only because someone dared me to go a dating site, I would never have done it myself.

What do you think readers? Do you find when you finally accept and let things truly go, that’s when it happens?

2 thoughts on “Acceptance

Leave a Reply

