This or That? #28

this-or-that

https://bookmarkchronicles.wordpress.com/2016/02/15/this-or-that-28/

This week I am wondering…

Would you prefer to write a stand alone novel that turns into a movie

OR

Write a series that turns into a TV show?

Oh I LOVE this question! Mainly because throughout the years I have written fantasy episodes for my own “dream television show”. I have written my own personal writing for a television show. So I would love to write a series that turns into a TV show, mainly because I’ve already written an episode guide for a television show.

4 thoughts on “This or That? #28

Leave a Reply

