Share Your World … Week 4

Share Your World

Share Your World – 2016 Week 4

What one thing are you really glad you did yesterday?

I am so grateful that I got through a hurried day of work yesterday, with my leg hurting and I made it through the day without completely falling apart.

Are you generally focused on today or tomorrow?

This is a good question, it honestly depends. If I have something stressful on ‘tomorrow’ and nothing stressful ‘today’ then I would probably focus on tomorrow. I think that I’m always thinking a little about tomorrow things like “What have I got on tomorrow” “What do I need to organise today for tomorrow” … Things like that.

Would you want to have as a guardian angel/mentor? What would they tell you right now?

I think that I already do, my Great Grandparents, they passed years ago. Sometimes I do think “Would doing this make them proud of me?”. I’m not sure what they would tell me honestly, there are a few frustrations in my life, but nothing that anyone can do anything about (getting me a job).

Would you rather live in a cave house or a dome house made out of glass? (photos of the houses found on google search)

The Cave Houses look absolutely amazing! I would rather live in one of those. They look so magical and ethereal.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World … Week 4

Leave a Reply

