I Quit! … Facebook!

So I have officially decided to quit Facebook, I haven’t gotten rid of it because I still want to see what’s happening to those I care about and about 75% of my invites are now through Facebook. As for writing statuses and such I’m also going to limit what I like on Facebook, mainly only liking the posts regarding the safari drives I watch.

I just can’t stand the negativity, the falseness and it just generally makes me feel bad being on there.

One thought on “I Quit! … Facebook!

Leave a Reply

