Happy or Unhappy Hug Day!

Apparently today is National Hug Day so if you enjoy hug, I give you a hug

However, there are some of us who do not enjoy hugs as discussed in this article by the (Huffington Post(Australia)National Hug Day: A Horrible Holiday…I am actually really not a huggy person *listens for collective gasps and shocks* However, I am very comfortable with people hugging me who I am incredibly close too and I HATE when people think somethings wrong with me because I don’t actually like hugs and when people point it out, it makes me hate the hug even more and makes me wonder why they are so desperate to hug me. I have my reasons for hating hugs and they are good reasons, but you just gotta respect it.

Leave a Reply

